Contact

ADDRESS:
GOVERNMENT OF KOSOVO
MINISTRY OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
SQUARE "ZAHIR PAJAZITI", NO.36
10000 PRISHTINA
, REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO

 

CABINET MINISTER Tel: +383 (38) 200 215-00/01
Email:
mimoza.muja@rks-gov.net 
            egzona.gashi@rks-gov.net

            fjolla.kllokoqi@rks-gov.net    


CABINET OF DEPUTY MINISTER:
Gani Koci - Deputy minister
Tel: +383 (38) 200 215 97
Email:
doruntina.morina@rks-gv.net


CABINET OF DEPUTY MINISTER:
Usmen Baldzi - Deputy minister
Tel: +383 (38) 200215-59; 215 77
Email: segja.vehapi@rks-gov.net

SECRETARY GENERAL
NAZMI ZENELAJ

Tel: +381 (38) 200215/35              
      +381 (38) 200215/03
Email: Nazmi.Zenelaj@rks-gov.net



DEPARTMENT OF EUROPEAN INTEGRATION, COORDINATION OF POLICIES AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
A.D. Director of the Department: Leonita Shabani - Mullarama
Email: leonita.shabani@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215-34

DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY
Director of the Department: Luan Morina
Email: luan.morina@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215-09

DEPARTMENT OF MINING
Director of the Department: Skender Sallahu
Email: skender.sallahu@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215-13

DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNICATIONS AND INFORMATION COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY
Director of the Department, Agim Kukaj
Email: agim.kukaj@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215-86

LAW DEPARTMENT
Director of the Department: Alban Çollaku
Email: alban.collaku@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215-11

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND GENERAL SERVICES
Director of the Department: Agim Thaçi
Email: agim.thaci@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215-31

UNIT FOR POLICY AND MONITORING OF PUBLIC ENTERPRISES
Head of Unit: Shuqeri Musliu
Email: shuqeri.musliu@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200-215 59

Geological Survey of Kosovo
Chief Executives: Fidaim Sahiti
Email: fidaim.sahiti@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 212 00

Kosovo Agency for Energy Efficiency
Chief Executives: a.d. Arsim Kuliqi
Email: arsim.kuliqi@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215-55

DIVISION OF PROCUREMENT
Head of Division: Selami Berisha
Email: selami.berisha@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215-32

DIVISION FOR PUBLIC COMMUNICATION
Head of Division: Naim Zeqiri
Email: naim.R.zeqiri@rks-gov.net;
            mzhe.informimi@gmail.com
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215-05

Energy Inspectorate
Head of the Inspectorate: Hysni Komoni
Email: hysni.komoni@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215/33

KOSOVO IN UNESCO